Antipollution on the New Board of Directors of the Hellenic Shipowners’ Association

On Wednesday 8 February 2023, the procedures for the formation of the new Board of Directors of the Hellenic Association of Towing, Lifeboat, Lifesaving, Anti-Rescue and Offshore Support Vessel Owners, which emerged after the elections of 30 January 2023, were completed.

The new composition of the Board of Directors is as follows:

  • Chairman: Mr. Pavlos Xiradakis
  • Vice-Chairman: Mr. Fatseas Ioannis
  • Secretary General: Mr. Zouros Nikolaos
  • Treasurer: Mr. Mavrommatis Emmanuel
  • Member: Mr. Gelasakis Antonios
  • Member: Mr. Drakos Dimitrios
  • Member: Mr. Evstratios Zouros
  • Member: Mr. Michalaros Anastasios
  • Member: Mr. Togias Ioannis
  • Alternate Member: Mr. Vichos Dimitrios
  • Alternate Member: Mr. Papatheodosiou Dionysios

At the same time, Mr. Nikolaos Tsavliris was unanimously appointed Honorary President of the Association by the new Board of Directors, for his long and valuable contribution to the Association.

Finally, it should be noted that Mr. Xiradakis was elected President for the third consecutive term.